Total Pageviews

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Dr Hamadoun Toure, Secretary General, ITU, Geneva to attend 6th National Telecom Awards 2012

The National Telecom AwardsTM 2012 would be presented by a galaxy of VIPs including Hon'ble Shri Vir Bhadra Singh, Union Minister for MSME, Honble Dr Farooq Abdullah, Union Minister for New & Renewable Energy, Honble Mr. Jyotiraditya Scindia, Minister of State for Commerce & Industries, Honble Mr. Sachin Pilot, Minister of State for Communications and IT, Honble Sh Millind Deora, Minister of State for Communications and IT,  Honble Sh TKA Nair, Advisor to Honble Prime Minister of India,  Dr JS Sarma, IAS, Chairman, TRAI,  Sh R Chandrashekhar, Secretary Dot, Govt. of India, Prof Dr SS Mantha, Chairman, AICTE etc. Dr Hamadoun Toure, Secretary General ITU Geneva has consented to join (on his maiden visit to India after assuming charge in January, 2007).
 Date : 8th May, 2012 (Date preponed from 11th May), 4.30-7.00PM,Siri Fort Auditorium, New Delhi,
Contact person: NK Goyal, President, CMAI,

No comments: