Total Pageviews

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Nominations open for IESA Technovation Awards 2014‏

The primary objective of the awards is to “Celebrate Excellence in ESDM” by bringing visibility and public recognition for the 
Winners who are doing trailblazing work and making noteworthy contributions as part of the Electronics and Semiconductor
Award categories:
Technovation Sarabhai Award : for outstanding contributions by an Individual leader to Indian semiconductor or electronics industry.
Most Promising Startup: The winner will be a compelling Electronics or Semiconductor product or IP start-up.
Most Innovative Product: The winner will be most innovative Semiconductor or Electronics product.
Contact: Debanjan Sinha at / +91-80-41473250
last date: 7th November 2014

No comments: